pure-white-two_edited.jpg

Meet our team

ANTTI TUOMELA
Chief Executive Officer 
Located in Helsinki

antti.tuomela@spacent.com

+358 40 719 4007

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Antti Tuomela
CEO
Helsinki
EETU RISTANIEMI
Chief Development Officer 
Located in Helsinki

eetu.ristaniemi@spacent.com

+358 40 773 9083

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Eetu Ristaniemi
CDO
Helsinki
ANSSI SALONEN
Chief Operating Officer 
Located in Helsinki

anssi.salonen@spacent.com

+358 40 514 6181

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Anssi Salonen
COO
Helsinki
Jarmo2_edited.jpg
JARMO SUOMINEN
Chief Creative Officer 
Located in Shanghai

jarmo.suominen@spacent.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Jarmo Suominen
CCO
Shanghai
JATTA REIJONEN
Head of Business Development
Located in Helsinki

jatta.reijonen@spacent.com

+358 40 075 4812

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Jatta Reijonen
Head of Business Development
Helsinki
GEORGE HORHOTA
Head of Spacent Canada
Located in Toronto

george.horhota@spacent.com

(416) 357-9788

  • White LinkedIn Icon
George Horhota
Spacent Canada
Toronto
Tom Nordin picture.jpg
TOM NORDIN
Managing Director of
Spacent Sweden

tom.nordin@spacent.com

+46725002224

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Tom Nordin
Spacent Sweden
Stockholm

Our Story

We believe that the biggest positive impact we can have on our planet and our lives is to rethink the way we use the space we have already built. If we can do this, we can change the way that organisations and individuals use space for the better (and transform the real estate business at the same time).

 

Spacent is a Finnish privately owned prop-tech company, operating with funding from investment partners.

 

Spacent was launched in 2019 based on 10 years of research projects at Aalto University, MIT and Tongji University into the distributed workplace model and methods.

VISION

 To achieve the most sustainable use possible of the space we have already built.  

MISSION

 To develop technologies for the most effective use of buildings.  

Our offices

Spacent HQ

Kaisaniemenkatu 4,

00100 Helsinki, Finland

Spacent in Sweden

c/o Stayaround
Tegelbacken 4A
111 52 Stockholm

Spacent in Canada

Islington Place, Suite #600

3250 Bloor Street West

Toronto, M8X 2X9

Spacent in USA

201 Broadway, Suite #201

Cambridge, MA02139

Spacent in Shanghai

South Shanxi Road,

Building 49, No. 39

200020 Shanghai

Company information

Company

Spacent Ltd.

Business ID: 2941167-1